generic cialis

Certified Quality Inspector – Level 1 : General body of knowledge on quality and quality control task

Certified Quality Inspector – Level 2 : Application on specifics industries

Certified Quality Inspector - Expert : Completed annual CONTINUOUS EDUCATION PROGRAM



CQI - Level 1

Completed 48 hours training (Either classroom or E-Learning)

- PASS Examination (minimum 4 yellows)

CQI - Level 2

Minimum entry CQI level 1

- Submit assignment on specific industries FMEA, Control/ Quality Plan and inspection record

- Attended continuos training program at least 8 hours per year

CQI - Experts

Minimum entry CQI level 2

- Attended continuos training program at least 16 hours per year

- All 5 green or Annual improvement at least 1 yellow to green per years


List of certified person (

List of Certified organization (